Posted by: tinyoliphant | February 4, 2010

Seriously, self?

You know you’re getting a little crazy when you create a to-do list to prioritize your to-do lists. *sigh*

I’ve come to realise that I’m most content with my life when I have a million things to do, a million places to go, and a million thoughts on my mind. As hectic and crazy as this is, I feel like I function better this way. Things aren’t perfect, but I’m ok with where my life is right now. I have a couple exciting projects to work on, new goals to accomplish, and new people to meet. The sun is starting to shine again and I love it all.

Responses

  1. Yay! love it


Leave a Reply

Categories

